Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Good Neighbor Clinic

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Los Angeles, CA

4.78/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Good Neighbor Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Neighbor Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
The experience at good clinic is the best I’ve had . Everyone I go they treat you great . Elizabeth is super nice and attentive and dr gamble is the best doctor I’ve ever had he cares about your health and will make you feel comfortable. Also Maria is great at her job and I recommend anyone who’s looking for a great place I recommend coming here
STACY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional staff and caring Dr.
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. GAMBLE and the Staff is always like Family and for that I'm Grateful
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Present in and out wvery professional
ELIGIO POPOCAR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I recommend to go to this clinic they are so polite and helpful thanks you! For your time
DINA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Mostly a good experience with my doctor visits
Audrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have been going to this office for years. Everyone there is very professional, kind & patient.
VICKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Excellent Service
ERNESTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The staff were kind & patient. And I felt listened to during my appointment.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Ilove my clinic the staff my drs there always take care of me and myheath yes I always recommend theme thank you for your service
TYLYNN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
First time there and the staff was nice and they moved pretty fast with my blood work for testing
Ana Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Everyone was really polite and professional
ANTHONY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Everyone is super nice and extremely helpful. They always feel a little understaffed but what place isn't these days.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Fast friendly efficient and professional service.
STEPHANIE R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Well the receptionist needs to be a better greater. Meaning good morning welcome to our clinic. Same with back office. But other then that I had a great experience
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Completely Satisfied with Dr.Gamble and Elizabeth Services, Appointment on time Medication is always at Pharmacy in a timely manner..
JANICE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I really like good neighbors clinic.from staff to Dr.they all are so very nice an respectful.great staff..I'm glade I found this clinic.very close to where I live.i tell my friends how great this clinic.u don't have to sit for a long time before seeing the Dr.i really like this facility.
KEELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I like that I don't have to wait a long time before they call me in back
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Very professional office