Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Good Neighbor Clinic

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Los Angeles, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Good Neighbor Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Neighbor Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Brain Gamble, Is very kind and thoughtful with his patient. He listens with care and try to understand all the problems that they have. I highly recommend him as a family practice doctor.
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Courteous, attentive service from staff. Dr. Gamble is very knowledgeable about my health concerns and is always able to refer me to needed exams & specialists. I’m grateful to have Good Neighbor Clinic as my primary care.
CELINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Good service
VICKIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very positive
Hasani W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I have been in ur company many times LAST YEAR or so, and SEIZURES HAVE RE-OCCURRED lately to the point where I have BITTEN my TONGUE SIVERLY AND NEED TO RESTART MY SEIZURE MEDICATION which was quite LARGE and probably shud not have quit it.
Taneshia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Staff is very helper and friendly hopeful
CRAIG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Gamble was very helpful and understanding of my situation . The staff was courteous and helpful as well . I would definitely recommend The Neighborhood Clinic as a provider of your health care services .
SHANT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
The experience at good clinic is the best I’ve had . Everyone I go they treat you great . Elizabeth is super nice and attentive and dr gamble is the best doctor I’ve ever had he cares about your health and will make you feel comfortable. Also Maria is great at her job and I recommend anyone who’s looking for a great place I recommend coming here
STACY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional staff and caring Dr.
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. GAMBLE and the Staff is always like Family and for that I'm Grateful
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Present in and out wvery professional
ELIGIO POPOCAR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I recommend to go to this clinic they are so polite and helpful thanks you! For your time
DINA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Mostly a good experience with my doctor visits
Audrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have been going to this office for years. Everyone there is very professional, kind & patient.
VICKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Excellent Service
ERNESTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The staff were kind & patient. And I felt listened to during my appointment.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Ilove my clinic the staff my drs there always take care of me and myheath yes I always recommend theme thank you for your service
TYLYNN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
First time there and the staff was nice and they moved pretty fast with my blood work for testing
Ana Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Everyone was really polite and professional