Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Good Neighbor Clinic

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Los Angeles, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Good Neighbor Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Neighbor Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Fast friendly efficient and professional service.
STEPHANIE R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Well the receptionist needs to be a better greater. Meaning good morning welcome to our clinic. Same with back office. But other then that I had a great experience
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Completely Satisfied with Dr.Gamble and Elizabeth Services, Appointment on time Medication is always at Pharmacy in a timely manner..
JANICE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I really like good neighbors clinic.from staff to Dr.they all are so very nice an respectful.great staff..I'm glade I found this clinic.very close to where I live.i tell my friends how great this clinic.u don't have to sit for a long time before seeing the Dr.i really like this facility.
KEELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I like that I don't have to wait a long time before they call me in back
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Very professional office
MELVA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very caring Practitioners. Staff is patient and attentive.
Faron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very comfortable and the staff is great
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always Good Dr Gamble has been my doctor since 2016.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I really enjoy myself
MELVA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Staff and Doctors are so caring compassionate. I feel like a welcome guest into a family practice as soon as I walk into the door. Dr. Gamble is the kindest most humble Doctor I have ever met. This clinic is truly a gem. They are doing amazing work serving the Crenshaw community.
Miranda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I had a wonderful visit at the doctor, very knowledgeable in the care of me as a patient
Susie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Care about your health I love this clinic been going here for a long time I recommend this clinic too everyone they understand your needs
MARC W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Everyone is very professional and respectful. When you have questions the doctors are open ears and will discuss any issues. I feel my health is being taken seriously at good neighbor clinic
ROSIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Best doctor love this place and all in there are nice help u with all u need ❤️
LAKIESHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I love the team they remember my face they show that they care and my Dr. is amazing. I’ve been with them for 4 years now.
Chad C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Rude , non knowledgeable, don't care.. but convenient
Marc W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Trust me when I say Good Neighbor Clinic has the best Doctors and Nurses. They are very friendly and professional. My first visit was the best experience I every had in any Doctors office. So don’t even hesitate go and see what i am talking about. Good job you all
Mainard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Good
ZHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The Staff is very friendly always answers the phone and Dr Gamble is awesome.