Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Good Neighbor Clinic

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Los Angeles, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Good Neighbor Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Neighbor Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I had to wait over 30 min. But when it was my turn they got me taken care of quickly.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
dr brian gamble Services are a Class Act respectful & very helpful and the staff are really great with new people definitely come here they offer a wide range of health services
STACEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I love my Doctor and always leave there feeling taken care of!
SPENCER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Fast and Efficient
Barry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great service
ROSE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I love this clinic every time I go I never have to wait long.
RODNEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
THIS ONE MY INITIAL VISIT. I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL MANNERISMS OF THE RECEPTIONIST, THE NURSE, TO INCLUDE MY DOCTOR. EACH & EVERYONE OF THEM WERE PROFESSIONAL THROUGHOUT MY ENTIRE APPOINTMENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE GOOD NEIGHBOR CLINIC TO ANYONE THAT IS JUST LOOKING FOR A GREAT CLINIC TO FEEL WELCOMED
Faron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional staff
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Gamble was great and took good care of my problem and very helpful.
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Singh, is so very professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. I give her top marks and feel very blessed to be one of her patients. Thank you.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Fantastic Staff, Amazing Service and Great Doctor. Thank You.
STACEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Easy. Everyone is happy to see you. Very caring.
VANESSA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Zandi, the Receptionist(s), Michael And Staff are kind, courteous, helpful, PATIENT and PROFESSIONAL. 5 STARS AND RECOMMENDED CHERYL D GARLAND 4 V. JURKIEWICZ
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
My experience was wonderful and I love my visit