Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Good Neighbor Clinic

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Los Angeles, CA

4.76/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Good Neighbor Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Good Neighbor Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARKIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The Doctors are very knowledgeable
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great job the hill staff is really nice helpfuel
KEYNATTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent service
IVAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Veryy efficient and timely service
HAREGEWOIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
LEOBARDO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Satisfied!
Leroy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Satisfied
RENEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Gamble is the best primary doctor that I have had. He his very humble, he listens to the patient, he explains things to you in Lehman terms. He’s extremely patient as well as very kind. As a patient I greatly appreciate him.
BIANCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Love the way the treat you
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Doctor Gamble and Mike are available today they are great these are the best physicians in LA County. Cheryl C
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My visits are always very pleasant. Dr. Gamble is the coolest doctor
Lakeshia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Professional, compassionate, attentive, understands mental illness. Dr. gamble has worked with me getting right medication, he's patient, compassionate and Professional.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Hi, I'm José Salmerón. Every time I've come to the clinic, I've been treated very well by all the staff, nurses and doctors. I give it five stars.
JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Prompt attention to my medical needs...
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very efficient
Enisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
There's so much I could say been a patient there for 14 years. Dr.Brian GAMBLE is superb, He is very detailed with his patient's he does not rush you at all he listens to you down to drawing diaphragms. His work ethic is over a 1,000 %If he ever left I would be sad and devasted!!! I had to call him after hours a couple of times dispatch paged him he called me very fast, and helped me immediately and it was a weekend too. Dr. GAMBLE has superb bed side manner he is very professional and cares about his patient's he needs a award
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The employees are attentive and thorough. The doctor is knowledgeable.
KELLY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I had to wait over 30 min. But when it was my turn they got me taken care of quickly.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
dr brian gamble Services are a Class Act respectful & very helpful and the staff are really great with new people definitely come here they offer a wide range of health services